I didn't write a blog today, I totally forgot.
I had the day off of film you see, but still worked a friggin' lot.


Jammed my day with this and that, but nothing's really done.
The hours of daylight slipping by and me, I had no fun.


Time goes faster with each day.  And I am starting to foget,
What was it I was going to do?  And have I done it yet?


So, I worked out, I sweat and stretched.
Impressing teachers how I've progressed.


Holiday shoping halfway done, some thoughtful planning and gifts for fun.


I coddled my iBaby, sleeping in rice.
Walking in the sun felt nice.


Taking along the Tinker-Stinkeroo
Boy, oh boy did she have a #2
Picking is the grossiest bit, but not as gross as leaving it.
Which most my neighbours think is fine.
To them I say "this grass is mine."
They are wrong, I know it's true, so sometimes I pick up their 2's too.


I took a shower, washed my hair.
Departed for my shift with flair.
On to a party, as the staff, 
My team was great, we shared some laughs.

A late night home and early morning soon, I should be done my work by noon.
Then I'll come home to start the fun, the weekend's here. I'm on the run.
So many visits yet to come.
Happy Holidays, let's have some rum...

Sorry, I couldn't think of another rhyme. Have a Happy FriYay! and a great Weekend:)





Leave a Reply.